skip to main content
Experience List
  • Email Page
  • Create PDF
  • Print Page

Court of Appeals Rejects Constitutional Challenges to Anti-SLAPP Statute, Affirms Dismissal of Lawsuit Targeting Allegedly Unlawful Boycott and $10,000 Statutory Award for Each Defendant

By Bruce E. H. Johnson, Ambika Kumar Doran, Devin M. Smith, and Angela C. Galloway